What to spend $40 on

12 Sep

The college years are full of decision-making and planning for the future. Like, What should I go to school for? Where do I want to work after I graduate? Where do I want to live? Recently I have been plagued with a similar tough decision to make.(<sarcasm) Should I buy a pair of walking shoes for walking around campus or should I buy a computer battery?

Pros of new walking shoes:

  • I won’t have to use my expensive running shoes and wear them out quicker.
  • My ankles and knees will probably stop hurting and clicking with each step.

Pros of a new computer battery:

  • I will be able to take my computer to school once again.
  • I will be able to unplug and use my computer for more than 15 minutes.

Leave a Reply

