New Kicks

15 Sep

Regarding my dilemma the past week… I decided to go with a cheap but decent quality pair of SHOES!! because I have been experiencing shin splints and ankle clicks for like two weeks now and I have never had that before (I blame it on my lack of decent shoes so I just wear flip-flops)  so I decided my computer battery can wait until next paycheck (or two). It sure would suck having to have health problems down the line just because I was too stubborn to spend money on myself and buy shoes. Therefore I present to you my new, $54 Reebok shoes:

Super cute!! I know! Thanks 😉

Anyway I should get running, not literally, because I have to do some school work.

P.S. My amazing dinner last night:

Leave a Reply

