Fall 2011

23 Sep

It’s finally officially FALL!! Hurray!I woke up this morning to a nice cool morning. I even ate my toast with reduced fat peanut butter and glass of milk outside on the balcony and Molly sat with me patiently waiting to go out.

Yesterday I applied for graduation Spring 2012! My adviser said that I was the first one to apply for next semester. LOL That means that I am SO ready to graduate. My graduation date is May 12, 2012! Put it on your calendar!

Today is short because I am about to make some Pumpkin Butter from Gina’s SkinnyTaste.com

One Response to “Fall 2011”

  1. David ock September 25, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    Britty:

    Glad otsee you’re back online. I like to follow your blog.

    Your #1 Fan (DAD)

Leave a Reply

