Finally Friday!

30 Sep

It’s finally Friday!! I haven’t posted anything new this week. I have been super busy and have been trying to get back on a schedule. I don’t know what happened last weekend but I have been off all week! It’s even affected my workouts 😦 I hate to admit. By the end of today I will have gotten in only two good ones this week. I am for sure going to make a point to get to the gym this weekend.
This past week Molly has started to go to doggy day care because Austin switched jobs recently and can’t take her to work anymore. The place is SO cute! They have an inside play room that all the dogs can play in together and an outside playground with toys and obstacles for them to entertain each other. Yesterday I dropped her off and watched her through the glass window. She had no idea that I was watching her, it was kind of like I was a mom dropping off a real kid at daycare. LOL! No thanks.
Also this week I have started my week 6 of 9 for training for a 5k! Woo hoo! Go me! I will be finishing this training program in enough time for a L.E.G.A.C.Y run October 22nd.
Tonight I made my FAVORITE meal which is Italian turkey sausage, roasted red and green peppers, topped with crumbled goat cheese! YUM! Pictures later.
Have a great Friday!

Leave a comment