October 1st!

1 Oct

Man o man! Today has been an awesome day! It is the first day of October which is one of my favorite months. 🙂 Once we started rolling out of bed and got a little reading/studying under our belt Austin, Molly, and I went to the beach of course (that’s what we do every Saturday). Then later we went to the grocery store for groceries and bought our pumpkins! I wanted to do a fun pumpkin patch picking thing but I looked everywhere for a pumpkin patch and couldn’t find any legitimate ones close to our house.  So these are the best ones we found at HEB ($3.88 each).

That’s my baby Molly modeling with the pumpkins. 😉 They are out for decoration as of now but a day or two before Halloween we are going to get to business carving them. I’m not sure what I want to carve just yet but I’m thinking something witch-y. Guess whose is whose!!

Leave a Reply

