Zoom! Zoom!

6 Jan

I have been playing around with my camera trying to figure our the settings and which ones I like and when to use them. The other day Molly and I went to a local bird migrating area. This place is off limits to hunt so the birds can have a safe hang out place. I think. A lot of people go there to take pictures of the birds and bird watch.

IMG_2963

IMG_2965

Anyway, I tried out my zoom and here is what we got:

IMG_2979

IMG_2978

IMG_2968

IMG_2970

IMG_2966IMG_2970

IMG_2984

We also tried out the polarized lens:

IMG_3033IMG_3040

3 Responses to “Zoom! Zoom!”

  1. Mary January 6, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    wow, great pics!

  2. Ruth McGettigan January 15, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    Brittany,
    I have a dog just like Molly—-Iggy. Even the white paws and chest. cool blog

    • What's Up With Brittany January 18, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

      Oh awesome I love my dog! She’s my best friend! and Thank You!

Leave a Reply

