Family Matters: Visit From The Fam

17 Jan

No, not the show.

My actual family!

Some of them came down to visit me this past weekend which was really nice and refreshing. My dad, stepbrother, and Gracie came down for a little hunting with Austin and to check out the town, my school, and just to visit.

Our first day started off with a tour of what we do on a regular basis around here. We made a stop at the local bird park and got to observe the birds and my school from a far.

018

I, of course, got some awesome picture taking while at the bird park and some with my zoom.

013

046051

Then our next stop was the campus. Not many pictures here. I guess I was too wrapped up with talking and touring.

If you view the slide show above all the pictures are there!

I was so glad having them down here even if it was for 48 hours. The time flies when you are with the people you love!

::Miles Completed = 14.55::

Leave a Reply

