What A Semester

26 Feb

This semester has been flying by! I have been keeping extremely busy with my internship, school, and work so I apologize for not posting regularly. I haven’t been posting also because I haven’t had time to do anything cool to post about.

Source. 

I have been trying to eat healthy because all of this sitting down at a computer and school along with little exercising will catch up to me. I felt it a little after a week so I’ve been putting in a lot of effort to eat well.

002

001004009

013

(Sugar-free fat-free chocolate pudding with 8 nilla wafers)

Things are moving quickly. I am taking it all in stride and embracing all the changes that are occurring and will occur in the next 5 months.

Source: polyvore.com via Jackie on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

