It’s Been Awhile

27 Mar

Well I am absolutely so sorry that I haven’t been updating. Honestly,  there has been so much going on that I have had no time to post anything. From my IT internship to my school work and job search, all I seem to do is look at computers all day everyday, so when I get a free minute I prefer to turn off the electronics. It has really been jeopardizing my healthy habits too. Sad smile I wish I didn’t have to say that but I’m being honest.

This past weekend we took our usual trip to Port A to walk around and look at the boats and dolphins.

 020

024

The water has been so amazing.  We could see straight to the bottom.

Graduation is approaching (6 weeks and counting) and I cannot wait. I’ve started brainstorming what I will wear but still have no close idea. I do want to wear a dress though!

Leave a Reply

